See Board of Trustees

Meet The Staff

Executive Office
angelica_natera

Angelica Natera
Executive Director

angelica_natera@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0555

Ester-Ramirez

Ester Ramirez
Clerk of the Corporation 

ester_ramirez@harvard.edu

+1 617 496-8819

Program Development and Fundraising
Ana_Paola_Cueva

Ana Paola Cueva Navarro
Program and Development Specialist

ana_paola_cueva@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0432

Academic Programs
Lindsey_Nicholson_2

Lindsey Nicholson
Manager of Programs and Client Relations

lindsey_nicholson@harvard.edu

+1 617 496-7104

Selection and Placement
Cristin_Nelson-(1)

Cristin Nelson
Manager of Selection & Placement

cristin_nelson@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0388

180x180-robin-goode-final

Robin Goode
Placement Specialist

robin_goode@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0387

180x180-megan-goold-final

Megan Goold
Placement Specialist 

megan_goold@harvard.edu

+1 617 496-2486

Grantee Services
Lisa_Tapiero

Lisa Mallozzi Tapiero
Manager of Grantee Services

lisa_tapiero@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0471

Aline de Araújo Leite Santos

Aline Santos
Program Advisor

aline_santos@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-2741

Eric_Creighton

Eric Creighton
Program Advisor and Associate Program Manager – CAPES & CNPq

eric_creighton@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0476

Agustina_Moron

Agustina Morón
Program Advisor

agustina_moron@harvard.edu

+1 617 496-0781

Paulina Savage

Paulina Savage
Interim Program Manager / Program Advisor 

paulina_savage@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0455

Carlos_Solorzano

Carlos Solorzano
Program Advisor

carlos_solorzano@harvard.edu

+ 1 617 495-0357

Derek_Tavares

Derek Tavares
Exchange Visitor Program Advisor

derek_tavares@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0456

Josaba_Uribe

Josaba Uribe
Program Advisor

josaba_uribe@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0366

University Innovation
Colleen_Silva_1

Colleen C. Silva
Program Manager for Academic Innovation

colleen_silva@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0319

Omar-Alvarez_0

Omar Alvarez
Program Assistant for Academic Innovation

omar_alvarez@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-3188

Ealeen_Ceballos

Ealeen Ceballos
Program Coordinator for Academic Innovation 

ealeen_ceballos@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0447

elba_Mireya_Vasquez-Tenjo

Elba Mireya Vásquez-Tenjo
Testing & Assessment Specialist (PAEP)

elba_vasquez-tenjo@harvard.edu

+1 617 496-1269

Emmy Ceballos 
Testing & Assessment Assistant (Temp)  

emmy_ceballos@harvard.edu

+1 617-495-5255

Communications and Outreach
Mary_Helen_Ybarra_Johnson_2_0

Mary Helen Ybarra Johnson
Senior Communications and Outreach Manager

mhyj@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0369

Glaucia_Ribeiro

Glaucia d Ribeiro
Outreach and Communications Specialist

glaucia_ribeiro@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-2994

John Tesoriero

John Tesoriero
Multimedia Communications Assistant

John_Tesoriero@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-8134

Operations and Systems
Megan_Murphy3

Megan Murphy
Associate Director of Operations and Administration

megan_murphy@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0468

Michael Mutebi

Michael Mutebi
Salesforce Database Administrator

michael_mutebi@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0533

Ellen_Kranzer

Ellen Kranzer
Manager of Computer Operations

ellen_kranzer@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0573

Whitney_O'Brien

Whitney O’Brien
Program Assistant

whitney_o'brien@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0336

Brianna_Swenson2

Brianna Swenson
Coordinator of Academic Program Operations

brianna_swenson@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0523

Finance and Administration
Cindy_Bowen

Cindy Bowen
Associate Director of Financial Management & Planning

cindy_bowen@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0543

Delia_Bardales

Delia Bardales
Financial Assistant

delia_bardales@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0633

Sandra_Lima_0

Sandra L. Lima
Department Coordinator

sandra_lima@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0409

Octavio Sierra

Octavio Sierra
Financial Associate

octavio_sierra@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0495

Sara_Wendell

Sara Wendell
Financial Associate

sara_wendell@harvard.edu

+1 617 495-0588

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.